Dean's Council 2024-25

Richard Adkerson

President & CEO
Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold
Inc.

Robert Auray

President Auray Family Investments

Edward Basha III

President & CEO Bashas' Inc.

Travis Beeman

Partner KPMG LLP

Richard Boals

Founder & CEO XRXV, LLC

Norman Butler

Chief Lending Officer First Fidelity Bank

Ron Butler

Managing Partner Ernst & Young

Michelle Cirocco

Chief Impact Officer Televerde Foundation

Dave Clark

SVP/Chief Procurement Officer Benchmark Electronics

Chris Cookson

Community member

LaDonna Corn

SVP, Tempe Strategic Manager Northern Trust

Aaron Craft

Partner Deloitte & Touché

Tom Derry

CEO

Institute for Supply Management

Julie Ann Dubek

Chief HR Officer Banner Health

Joseph Euteneuer

Community Member

Steve Evans

President Evans Realty Associates Inc.

Barton Faber

Chairman Faber Capital

Debbie Fogel-Monnissen

CFO

Institute for Supply Chain Management

Phil Francis

Community Member

Dave Franke

Principal Franke & Company

Mike Geddes

Chairman & President Geddes & Co.

Ted Geisler

President Arizona Public Service

Michael Goldman

SVP, Corporate Development CopperPoint Insurance

John Graham

President & CEO Sunbelt Holdings

Stewart Horejsi

Advisor Boulder Investment Advisors

Lorron James

CEO

James Group International

Lorron James

CEO

James Group International

Pete Kim

Founder Dolabra Digital

Craig Krumwiede

President & CEO Harvard Investments

Ben Langis

Head of Workplace of the Future State Street Bank

Lauren Langis

Sr. Director, Global Labeling Amicus Therapeutics

Kathryn Lincoln

CIO & Chair of the Board Lincoln Institute of Land Policy

Shari Liss

Executive Director Semi Foundation

Steve Lockard

Community Member

Bob Maguire

Founder & Chairman Biolab Sciences

Takis Makridis

President & CEO Equity Methods

Charles McLane

Senior Managing Director CBIZ MHM LLC

Adam Miller

CEO

Knight/Swift Transportation

Richard Morrison

Attorney
Salmon, Lewis & Weldon PLC



Dean's Council 2024-25

Brad Parker

EVP, West Region

PNC Bank

Jackie Pelham

Global Vascular Category Leader W. L. Gore & Associates Inc.

Mitchel Sayare

Chairman of the Board PharmAthene, Inc.

Hilla Sferruzza

CFO, EVP Meritage Homes

Elizabeth Shabaker

Co-CEO

Versant Capital Management

Nancy Shevell McCartney

AMZ Realty

Ann Marie Smith

President

Command Credit

John Solheim

President

Karsten Manufacturing Corp.

Michele St. Louis-Weber

Community Member

Audrey St. Onge

President & CEO

Lallemand

Vince Thelander

Business Market Executive

Bank of America

Michelle Thompson

Owner & CEO

Johnstone Supply

Terri Tierney Clark

CEO

Summit Equity Advisors

Michelle Tinsley

CEO Sciata

Sherri Trombley

Director

Schwab

Anton Visser

President & CEO

Mashura

Jessica Wegener Beyer

CMO

Black Rock Coffee Bar

Reginald Winssinger

Chairman

RW Partners LLC

Robert Zollars

Senior Advisor

Frazier Healthcare Partners

